Contact Us

NAC Board of Directors

JR Cardell President  
Jeff Finley Vice President
Jenn Mathis Secretary
Marvin Steele Treasurer  
Bill Kavanaugh Asst. Treasurer
Gary Shropshire VP Concessions
Adrian Gonzalez Director
Ed Fitzpatrick Director
Ron Bailey Director
Gary Shorpshire Director
John Sykes Director
Patty Butler Director


Jeff Finley By-Laws
JR Cardell Budget & Finance  
Jen Mathis Awards and Pictures
Dave Cook Ways and Means
JR Cardell Audit  
Jeff Finley Purchasing
JR Cardell Property  
Gary Shropshire Snack Bar
Pam Jantz Snack Bar Signups/Calendar
Rob Lamey Gym Time Calendars
Ken White Publicity & Communications
Ken White IT: Website Design/Host

Athletic Directors

Jeff Finley Boys Athletic Director
Interboro Babe Ruth President
Bill Kavanaugh Girls Athletic Director
Andre Gallo Cal Ripken Baseball Director
Greg Smith Babe Ruth Baseball Director
John Sykes Soccer Director
Joanne Bollinger Intramural Soccer Dir
Adrian Gonzalez Girls Basketball
Rob Lamey Boys Basketball (Fall Indoor & Summer Outdoor)
Adrian Gonzalez Girls Softball
Joe Galiano T-Ball


External links are provided for reference purposes. Norwood Athletic Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 - Norwood Athletic Club

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play